Applysia in use at Personnel Consultancies

CUSTOMER

About ITB Consulting

ITB is a Consulting company specializing in Aptitude and Management Diagnostics, Personnel Development and Strategic HR Consulting for universities and companies.

With about 40 employees and many years of experience in the field of diagnostics, ITB always relies on the scientific validation of its procedures for personnel selection and development and thus also reaches international customers.

Download Whitepaper
Before Applysia

The Initial Situation

The previous options did not meet the need for intuitive Tools, that also offer an attractive and modern Design .

As ITB Consulting also advises international clients, the topic of digital remote Assessment Center came to the fore more and more, and not only because of the Pandemic. ITB was looking for a tool that did not require physical presence.

  • Digital tools were difficult to understand 
  • Unattractive and outdated design of previous Tools
  • No option for remote and on site Assessment Centers
  • With Applysia

    The Solution

    With Applysia ITB has found a Software, that provides digital Assessments and therefore also arouses great interest among customers.

    Applysia offers ITB a high-quality yet cost-effective alternative to in-house Software Solutions. With the possibility to conduct international Assessment Centers remotely, ITB saves financial Resources while protecting the Environment. Last but not least, the reduced effort improves the Acceptance of Applicants towards the selection process. With the help of Applysia, the simultaneous observation of several candidates remains clear and structured, even in group processes. The digital implementation replaces countless Paper Sheets, which, among other things, also enables direct comparisons between candidates on site.

    The Applysia Scheduler integrated in the Software supports strategic Planning and efficient Monitoring of ongoing processes. The storage of different time zones makes it possible to coordinate even complex international Processes .

    Even with several observers at different locations, moderators can view all current ratings of all persons at any time. Both the evaluation and the graphical visualization are automated and require no additional Effort.

    The well-organized user interface makes the use uncomplicated and immediately accessible for everyone. The modern, appealing Design of the Software is attractive to customers and has a positive effect on the Corporate Brand.

    What users say

    Applysia has developed exactly the platform we were looking for: The App has implemented exactly what we were missing in previous Tools. It convinces with a very simple Interface and Usability and the Design is simply more in tune with the Times.

    Maximilian Sobetzko

    Senior Consultant – Assessment and Development Center
    at ITB Consulting

    Assessments with Applysia

    • Smooth planning and preparation of your Assessments in Applysia Cockpit and data-based process optimization with Applysia Insights
    • Simple Candidate Management and positive Candidate Experience with our Candidate Portal
    • Location and device-independent personnel selection using our Applysia (Web-) App
    Assessment Software auf einem iPad
    en_USEnglish

KUNDE

Über ITB Consulting

ITB ist ein Beratungsunternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf Eignungs- und Management Diagnostik, Personalentwicklung und strategische HR-Beratung für Hochschulen und Unternehmen.

Whitepaper herunterladen

Mit ca. 40 Mitarbeiter*innen und einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Diagnostik baut ITB stets auf die wissenschaftliche Validierung ihrer Verfahren zur Personalauswahl und -entwicklung und erreicht so auch internationale Kunden.

Vor applysia

Die Ausgangslage

Die bisherigen Möglichkeiten erfüllten nicht das Bedürfnis nach intuitiven Tools, die gleichzeitig ein attraktives und modernes Design anbieten.

Da ITB Consulting auch internationale Kund*innen berät, rückte das Thema digitale remote Assessment Center nicht nur durch die Pandemie immer mehr in den Vordergrund. ITB suchte ein Tool, das keine physische Anwesenheit voraussetzt.

  • Digitale Tools waren schwer verständlich 
  • Unattraktives und überholtes Design bisheriger Tools
  • Keine Möglichkeit für remote und vor Ort Assessment Center
  • mit applysia

    Die Lösung

    Mit Applysia hat ITB eine Software gefunden, die digitale Assessments ermöglicht und daher auch bei Kund*innen auf großes Interesse stößt.

    Applysia bietet ITB eine hochwertige und gleichzeitig kostengünstige Alternative zu internen Softwarelösungen. Mit der Möglichkeit internationale Assessment Center remote durchzuführen spart ITB finanzielle Ressourcen ein und schont dabei die Umwelt. Nicht zuletzt wird durch den geringeren Aufwand die Akzeptanz der Bewerber*innen gegenüber dem Auswahlverfahren verbessert. Mit Hilfe von Applysia bleibt auch bei Gruppenverfahren die gleichzeitige Beobachtung mehrerer Kandidat*innen übersichtlich und strukturiert. Die digitale Beurteilung ersetzt unzählige Papierbögen, was u.a. auch direkte Vergleiche zwischen Kandidat*innen vor Ort ermöglicht.

    Der in der Software integrierte Applysia Scheduler unterstützt strategische Planung und effizientes Monitoring laufender Verfahren. Das Hinterlegen verschiedener Zeitzonen ermöglicht es, auch komplexe internationale Ablaufpläne zu koordinieren.

    Selbst bei mehreren Beobachter*innen an verschiedenen Orten, können Moderator*innen zu jedem Zeitpunkt alle aktuellen Ratings aller Personen einsehen. Sowohl die Auswertung als auch eine grafische Visualisierung geschieht automatisiert und ohne Mehraufwand.

    Die übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche macht die Nutzung unkompliziert und für jede Person unmittelbar zugänglich. Das moderne, ansprechende Design der Software wirkt auf Kund*innen attraktiv und bringt einen positiven Effekt auf die Corporate Brand mit sich.

    das sagen die user

    Applysia hat genau die Plattform entwickelt, die wir suchten: In der App ist eben das umgesetzt, was uns bei vorigen Tools fehlte. Sie überzeugt durch eine sehr simple Oberfläche und Bedienung und das Design ist einfach mehr am Puls der Zeit.

    Maximilian Sobetzko

    Senior Consultant – Assessment und Development Center
    bei ITB Consulting

    Assessments mit Applysia

    • Intuitive und einfache Nutzung 
    • Modernes und ansprechendes Design
    • Internationale Assessments remote und vor Ort möglich
    Assessment Software auf einem iPad
    de_DEGerman